www.timesleader.com News Sports Weather Obituaries Features Business People Opinion Video Contact Us Classifieds

WEEKLY LOTTERY SUMMARY

Daily Number, Midday

Sunday: 8-1-2

Monday: 2-1-0

Tuesday: 4-5-5

Wednesday: 2-9-4

Thursday: 1-8-5

Friday: 3-0-5

Saturday: 3-4-5

Big Four, Midday

Sunday: 9-3-5-5

Monday: 7-8-4-8

Tuesday: 7-9-4-8

Wednesday: 3-2-5-3

Thursday: 1-0-4-6

Friday: 4-1-4-0

Saturday: 4-3-2-1

Quinto, Midday

Sunday: 5-3-8-2-2

Monday: 9-7-3-2-5

Tuesday: 1-4-8-8-6

Wednesday: 0-3-5-3-4

Thursday: 3-6-1-9-2

Friday: 6-4-1-0-6

Saturday: 2-2-8-5-0

Treasure Hunt

Sunday: 04-14-17-23-24

Monday: 04-09-10-14-28

Tuesday: 03-18-19-24-29

Wednesday: 05-07-09-14-25

Thursday: 07-09-21-25-26

Friday: 06-17-20-21-24

Saturday: 02-11-13-18-26

Daily Number, 7 p.m.

Sunday: 6-5-6

Monday: 3-2-9

Tuesday: 8-9-2

Wednesday: 4-4-7

Thursday: 4-8-0

Friday: 5-9-6

Saturday: 8-6-9

Big Four, 7 p.m.

Sunday: 2-1-1-5

Monday: 5-9-7-2

Tuesday: 5-9-4-5

Wednesday: 2-5-1-6

Thursday: 5-2-5-5

Friday: 6-2-6-0

Saturday: 1-9-9-4

Quinto, 7 p.m.

Sunday: 7-6-0-8-8

Monday: 8-3-1-1-9

Tuesday: 3-4-0-2-0

Wednesday: 8-0-4-5-3

Thursday: 7-2-3-0-7

Friday: 8-6-9-7-6

Saturday: 9-7-8-1-3

Cash 5

Sunday: 17-25-39-40-41

Monday: 09-18-21-22-42

Tuesday: 06-07-08-12-33

Wednesday: 01-07-18-24-38

Thursday: 13-22-25-37-40

Friday: 01-11-16-20-43

Saturday: 01-03-04-10-24

Mix & Match

Monday: 12-03-04-13-08

Thursday: 11-03-07-02-12

Match 6 Lotto

Tuesday: 20-23-28-29-43-47

Friday: 04-10-12-26-40-48

Powerball

Wednesday: 08-13-38-39-45

powerball: 31

powerplay: 4

Saturday: 17-19-26-32-45

powerball: 14

powerplay: 4

The Weekender Go Lackawanna Timesleader The Dallas Post Tunkhannock Times Impressions Media The Abington Journal Hazelton Times Five Mountain Times El Mensajero Pittston Sunday Dispatch Creative Circle Media Image Map