www.timesleader.com News Sports Weather Obituaries Features Business People Opinion Video Contact Us Classifieds

Hockey

AHL Playoff Glance All Times EDT (x-if necessary) DIVISION FINALS BEST OF 7 EASTERN CONFERENCE Binghamton 3, Portland 2

Wednesday, April 27: Binghamton 3, Portland 2

Thursday, April 28: Binghamton 5, Portland 3

Saturday, April 30: Portland 3, Binghamton 2

Monday, May 2: Binghamton 6, Portland 1

Tuesday, May 3: Portland 6, Binghamton 2

Friday, May 6: Binghamton at Portland, 7 p.m.

x-Saturday, May 7: Binghamton at Portland, 7 p.m.

Charlotte 2, Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 1

Thursday, April 28: Charlotte 3, Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 2

Saturday, April 30: Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 3, Charlotte 0

Monday, May 2: Charlotte 2, Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 1, OT

Wednesday, May 4: Wilkes-Barre/Scranton at Charlotte, 7 p.m.

Friday, May 6: Wilkes-Barre/Scranton at Charlotte, 7 p.m.

x-Saturday, May 7: Charlotte at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton, 7:05 p.m.

x-Monday, May 9: Charlotte at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton, 7:05 p.m.

WESTERN CONFERENCE Hamilton 2, Manitoba 0

Thursday, April 28: Hamilton 4, Manitoba 1

Sunday, May 1: Hamilton 4, Manitoba 2

Tuesday, May 3: Hamilton at Manitoba, 8:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 4: Hamilton at Manitoba, 8:30 p.m.

x-Friday, May 6: Hamilton at Manitoba, 8:30 p.m.

x-Sunday, May 8: Manitoba at Hamilton, 7:30 p.m.

x-Monday, May 9: Manitoba at Hamilton, 7:30 p.m.

Milwaukee 1, Houston 1

Friday, April 29: Milwaukee 3, Houston 1

Sunday, May 1: Houston 2, Milwaukee 0

Tuesday, May 3: Milwaukee at Houston, 8:05 p.m.

Thursday, May 5: Milwaukee at Houston, 8:05 p.m.

Friday, May 6: Milwaukee at Houston, 8:35 p.m.

x-Sunday, May 8: Houston at Milwaukee, 6 p.m. x-Tuesday, May 10: Houston at Milwaukee, 8 p.m.

The Weekender Go Lackawanna Timesleader The Dallas Post Tunkhannock Times Impressions Media The Abington Journal Hazelton Times Five Mountain Times El Mensajero Pittston Sunday Dispatch Creative Circle Media Image Map