www.timesleader.com News Sports Weather Obituaries Features Business People Opinion Video Contact Us Classifieds

Lottery summary

Daily Number, Midday

Sunday: 5-6-3

Monday: 1-0-1

Tuesday: 8-3-6

Wednesday: 9-2-3

Thursday: 5-2-0

Friday: 3-6-9

Saturday: 5-2-7

Big Four, Midday

Sunday: 0-0-0-8

Monday: 7-4-9-9

Tuesday: 4-5-8-1

Wednesday: 6-0-9-5

Thursday: 3-5-0-6

Friday: 0-0-5-8

Saturday: 9-5-9-0

Quinto, Midday

Sunday: 1-8-5-6-0

Monday: 1-9-6-2-7

Tuesday: 2-2-8-1-7

Wednesday: 2-9-5-1-7

Thursday: 5-9-5-7-6

(7-1-4-3-1, double draw)

Friday: 0-1-9-8-0

Saturday: 4-3-7-4-7

Treasure Hunt

Sunday: 01-06-11-24-25

Monday: 15-19-21-22-27

Tuesday: 14-17-23-24-29

Wednesday: 01-03-17-23-26

Thursday: 01-04-07-16-22

Friday: 03-11-12-14-20

Saturday: 06-11-23-29-30

Daily Number, 7 p.m.

Sunday: 5-7-0

Monday: 1-2-3

Tuesday: 1-0-3

Wednesday: 0-4-4

Thursday: 4-4-6

Friday: 4-1-6

Saturday: 2-2-7

Big Four, 7 p.m.

Sunday: 4-3-8-5

Monday: 7-9-5-0

Tuesday: 4-3-2-0

Wednesday: 0-2-7-9

Thursday: 3-5-8-5

Friday: 1-2-3-5

Saturday: 9-3-7-1

Quinto, 7 p.m.

Sunday: 7-6-3-6-0

Monday: 0-7-1-6-5

Tuesday: 0-2-9-2-0

Wednesday: 0-3-2-7-7

(6-0-8-3-4, double draw)

Thursday: 8-5-3-9-8

Friday: 0-6-7-5-2

Saturday: 9-4-9-8-3

Cash 5

Sunday: 05-07-08-31-40

Monday: 05-16-21-30-39

Tuesday: 01-09-15-18-19

Wednesday: 04-20-27-36-43

Thursday: 01-14-19-30-33

Friday: 07-13-20-31-43

Saturday: 01-10-17-23-41

Match 6 Lotto

Monday: 10-12-18-36-44-46

Thursday: 04-05-28-32-37-47

Powerball

Wednesday: 13-19-35-47-57

powerball: 29

powerplay: 05

Saturday: 15-25-52-53-54

powerball: 02

powerplay: 05

Mega Millions

Tuesday: 02-22-25-28-50

Megaball: 18

Megaplier: 04

Friday: 25-44-48-49-55

Megaball: 20

Megaplier: 03

The Weekender Go Lackawanna Timesleader The Dallas Post Tunkhannock Times Impressions Media The Abington Journal Hazelton Times Five Mountain Times El Mensajero Pittston Sunday Dispatch Creative Circle Media Image Map