www.timesleader.com News Sports Weather Obituaries Features Business People Opinion Video Contact Us Classifieds

LOTTERY SUMMARY

Daily Number, Midday

Sunday: 1-8-0

Monday: 3-4-3

Tuesday: 1-8-9

Wednesday: 8-9-7

Thursday: 6-2-0

Friday: 8-1-1 (6-8-5, double draw)

Saturday: 5-1-9

Big Four, Midday

Sunday: 6-1-9-7

Monday: 4-1-9-3

Tuesday: 3-4-1-7

Wednesday: 6-7-9-1

Thursday: 1-6-1-2

Friday: 7-3-6-7

Saturday: 7-3-9-8

Quinto, Midday

Sunday: 3-8-1-2-1

Monday: 9-1-0-1-0

Tuesday: 7-3-0-1-6

Wednesday: 0-3-9-9-1

Thursday: 6-1-4-9-4

Friday: 2-5-1-4-9

Saturday: 2-6-0-7-2

Treasure Hunt

Sunday: 04-06-07-10-20

Monday: 02-11-14-15-28

Tuesday: 01-04-11-15-21

Wednesday: 01-19-23-26-28

Thursday: 03-10-16-19-21

Friday: 12-15-21-22-27

Saturday: 13-19-22-26-30

Daily Number, 7 p.m.

Sunday: 5-1-2

Monday: 7-7-1

Tuesday: 0-8-0

Wednesday: 2-2-1

Thursday: 0-9-6

Friday: 5-9-4

Saturday: 5-3-0

Big Four, 7 p.m.

Sunday: 6-4-3-4

Monday: 9-6-3-8

Tuesday: 5-1-8-6

Wednesday: 5-6-9-7

Thursday: 4-6-1-4

Friday: 0-2-3-6

Saturday: 9-2-8-7

Quinto, 7 p.m.

Sunday: 4-7-9-2-0

Monday: 0-8-5-4-2

Tuesday: 1-4-1-8-7

Wednesday: 2-4-9-4-2

Thursday: 3-6-3-4-6

Friday: 4-1-8-9-3

Saturday: 7-7-5-3-9

Cash 5

Sunday: 01-17-27-30-39

Monday: 03-16-25-26-41

Tuesday: 11-16-25-26-30

Wednesday: 04-11-18-34-35

Thursday: 03-07-10-12-42

Friday: 15-21-24-28-41

Saturday: 04-22-24-31-37

Match 6 Lotto

Monday: 09-21-23-35-44-47

Thursday: 17-21-25-26-36-47

Powerball

Wednesday: 02-06-34-35-47

powerball: 22

powerplay: 02

Saturday: 05-18-33-43-45

powerball: 08

powerplay: 03

Mega Millions

Tuesday: 17-29-43-48-52

Megaball: 36

Megaplier: 04

Friday: 24-30-48-51-56

Megaball: 45

Megaplier: 04

The Weekender Go Lackawanna Timesleader The Dallas Post Tunkhannock Times Impressions Media The Abington Journal Hazelton Times Five Mountain Times El Mensajero Pittston Sunday Dispatch Creative Circle Media Image Map